30A Songwriters Festival Celebrates its 15-Year Anniversary in 2024


For the past 15 years, the 30A Songwriters Festival has attracted thousands of dedicated live music fans from around the world to hear original songwriters spanning multiple genres perform their songs. The beach resort towns along Scenic Highway 30A on the Gulf of Mexico feature 30 venues presenting over 180 songwriters and 280+ solo, band, and in-the-round performances throughout the weekend of January 12 – 15, 2024.

30A Songwriter Festival 2024 Lineup

30A Songwriters Festival Headliners30A Songwriters Festival will celebrate its 15th year with performances on the main stage at presenting partner Grand Boulevard’s Town Center in Miramar Beach with headline performances by renowned artists Jeff Tweedy, Elvis Costello & The Imposters, Rosanne Cash, Grace Potter, Rodney Crowell, and KT Tunstall.

The festival will also be welcoming the following first-timers to 30A: Kelly Willis, Shannon Whitworth and Woody Platt, Sunny War, Chapel Hart, John Muq, Jack Barksdale, The Pink Stones, David Childers,  Megan Burtt, Rachael Kilgour, Pete Francis, Derek and Katelyn Drye, Matthew Killough, Mike Kinnebrew, Caitlin Cannon, and Bayless Littrell.

Returning to perform two shows each throughout the weekend are songwriting legends Rodney Crowell, John Oates, Steve Earle, Matthew Sweet, Mindy Smith, Drivin n Cryin, Aaron Lee Tasjan (with band), Parker Millsap, Peter Yarrow, David Ryan Harris, Shawn Mullis, Robyn Hitchcock, John Fullbright, Black Opry Revue, Vicki Peterson and John Cowsill, Jeffrey Steele, David Lowery (Cracker), Emerson Hart, The Rev. Shawn Amos & The Brotherhood, Mary Gauthier, Beth Nielsen Chapman, Sarah Lee Guthrie, Will Hoge, Chuck Prophet, Florence Dore, Dan Bern and Abe Partridge.

We are pleased to announce the following additional confirmed artists:

Jeff Black, Heather Maloney, Scott Miller, Grant-Lee Phillips, Garrison Starr, Gurufish, Will Kimbrough, Kim Richey, Paul McDonald, Brendan Abernathy, Charlie Mars, Dan Navarro, Mary Bragg, Eliot Bronson, Pat Byrne, Robby Hecht, The Kennedys, Joe Leathers, Michael Farren, Martha’s Trouble, Darden Smith, Brian White, Karyn Williams, Diane Durrett, The Rough & Tumble, Becky Warren, The Tall Pines, Levi Lowrey, Bradley Cole Smith, Trisha Gene Brady, Meaghan Farrell, Jesse Lynn Madera, Alice Peacock, Jennifer Lynn Simpson, Sammi Accola, Chris Alvarado, Pete Francis, Kurtis John, Casey LeVasseur, and Cat Ridgeway.

An additional 100+ artists will be announced. Get the updated lineup at: https://www.30asongwritersfestival.com/artists.

Tickets are available at https://www.freshtix.com/events/2024-30asongwritersfestiv