Team Hurlburt Announces Honorary Commanders


The new Team Hurlburt Honorary Commanders for 2023-2024 are 1 SOW: Jennifer Conoley, President and CEO, Florida’s Great Northwest; 1 SOW/CCC: Dawn Massey, Principal, Florosa Elementary; 1 SOMDG: April Sutton, Council Member, City of Mary Esther; 1 SOMSG: Colton Wright, Santa Rosa County Commissioner District 5 and owner, The Tool Shack; 1 SOG: Alan Baggett, Executive Vice President, Building Industry Association of Okaloosa-Walton Counties, Inc.; 1 SOMXG: Amanda Negron, CEO, HSU Educational Foundation; 505 CCW: Bobby Wagner, Mayor of Destin; 505 TTG: Chanda Ryan, President/CEO, Navarre Beach Area Chamber of Commerce; 492 SOW: Steve Rhodes, Senior Corporate Real Estate Representative, Florida Power and Light; 492 SOW/CCC: Brittney Patterson, Sales Manager, The Island Resort; 492 SOTRG/CC: Lenny Holloway, Youth Services Divisional Commander (Captain), Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office; 492 SOG/CC: Randy Wise, President/Owner, Randy Wise Homes; and 24 SOW: Dr. David Keuss, Senior Pastor, Wright Baptist Church.